More SHOPPING!

o.m.g! i just spent another 50+ bucks today on online shopping ):

I think i need to go on shopping ban too!!!! >.<

take all my $$$ away and take my computer away!! (but i luveeeee my mac!)

didn’t manage to finish my individual assignment >.< and did not manage to read my HPB too. gahhh. only one more day before i watch the movie! how??! **panics** LOL. i wanna read my HPB!!

MUST finish individual assignment tomorrow! MUST stop spending $$ online!! MUST deposit $$$ back into our rapidly depleting account!!! ):

Leave a Reply

